Website Manager



State Chairman: Zachory Randall

Vice Chairman: Colby Robinson

Membership Director: Josh Peak

Events Director: Steven Moore

Treasurer: Jared Steinbach

Officials Director: Jerry Kuntz

18U Junior Director: Ty Bowling

16U Cadet Director:  Izach Wilson

14U Schoolboy Director: Nik Turner

Women's Director: Dwayne DeNolf

Youth Chairman: Casey Edgeman

OWCA President: Daniel Jefferson

UWW Director: Derek Fix

Secretary: David Duplissis

Coaches Director: Hardell Moore

At Large Board Member #1: Rick Ahrberg  

At Large Board Member #2: Jay Howard

At Large Board Member #3: Matt Surber  

At Large Board Member # 4: Chris Forbes

Contact Us

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Copyright © 2024 Oklahoma USA Wrestling | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | License Agreement | Children's Privacy Policy | Login
Sports Connect