skip navigation

OKUSA YOUTH

OKUSA Youth Wrestling League Board of Directors

OK USA YWL Chairman - Shawn Bateman summit.bateman@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL Membership Director: Lynn Fowler lefowler23@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL Media Director: Teriann Whitener teriannwhitener@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL West Director - Courtney Slover  courtney.miller.slover@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL West Representative - Brody Lucas - brody_lucas@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Director - Kerry Wilson - kwilson27@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Representative - David Dekker - ddekker81@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL North Director - Kasey Simpson - kasey.simpson@icloud.com

OKUSA YWL North Representative - Lisa Hughes- http://Lhughespt@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL South Director - Cory McCarty - cory.mccarty@outlook.com

OKUSA YWL South Representative -