skip navigation

Directors/Staff

OK USA Directors and Staff

OKUSA DIRECTORS & STAFF

State Chairman: Danny Blackshear
dblackcpo@att.net

Vice Chairman: Kelly Henderson
kellyhenderson@dcsok.org

Treasurer: Travis Williams
blanchardtakedownclub@gmail.com

Secretary: Dusty London
dlondon@tuttleschools.info

National Events Coordinator: Matt Stevens
M.Stevens@oklahomausawrestling.com

Coaches Director: Hardell Moore
hardellmoore@yahoo.com

Junior Director: Wes Ruth 
jruth@mid-el.net

Cadet Director:  Chris Forbes
oucmf77@gmail.com

Schoolboy Director: Jay Howard
jay.howard@guthrieps.net

UWW Age Group Rep: Derek Fix  
D.Fix@oklahomausawrestling.com

Referee Rep: Jerry Kuntz  
jkuntz5@cox.net

President OWCA: Larry James  
ljames@shawnee.k12.ok.us

Membership Director: Lynn Fowler
lefowler23@gmail.com

High School Media Director: Austin Bernard
austinbernard@owrestle.com

At Large Member #1: Rick Ahrberg  
rickahrberg@sbcglobal.net

At Large Member #2: Mike Sheets  
nac.intravet@hotmail.com

At Large Member #3: Kim Harding  
Kharding@samson.com

At Large Member #4: Zach Randall  
zrandall@teampathways.com

At Large Member #5: Mark Perry Sr.
cowboy1842011@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL DIRECTORS AND STAFF

OK USA YWL Chairman: Eric Duger
duggereric@hotmail.com

Membership Director: Lynn Fowler 
lefowler23@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL Media Director: Courtney Slover  
courtney.miller.slover@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL West Director
Steven Schmidt 
stevenwschmidt@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL West Representative
Brody Lucas
brody_lucas@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Director
Kerry Wilson
kwilson27@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Representative
David Dekker
ddekker81@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL North Director
Kasey Simpson 
kasey.simpson@icloud.com

OKUSA YWL North Representative
Lisa Hughes 
Lhughespt@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL South Director 
Shawn Bateman 
summit.bateman@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL South Representative
Cory McCarty 
cory.mccarty85@gmail.com