skip navigation

Staff

OK USA Directors and Staff

OKUSA DIRECTORS & STAFF

State Chairman: Zachory Randall
zrandall@usaokwrestling.com

Vice Chairman: Kelly Henderson
kellyhenderson@dcsok.org

National Events Coordinator: Matt Stevens
M.Stevens@oklahomausawrestling.com

Membership Director: Lynn Fowler
lefowler23@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jeremy Johnson
Jeremy@johnsonsteinbachcpa.com

Junior Director: Wes Ruth 
jruth@mid-el.net

Official's Director: Jerry Kuntz  
jkuntz5@cox.net

16U Director:  Chris Forbes
oucmf77@gmail.com
 

14U Director: Jay Howard
jay.howard@guthrieps.net 
 

Youth League Director: Shawn Bateman
summit.bateman@gmail.com

OWCA President: Erik Ford  
erik.ford@piedmontschools.org

UWW Director: Derek Fix
fix1@cox.net

Secretary: Danny Blacksheare
dblackcpo@att.net

Coaches Director: Hardell Moore
hardellmoore@yahoo.com

 

At Large Board Member #1: Rick Ahrberg  
rickahrberg@sbcglobal.net

At Large Board Member #2: Mike Sheets  
nac.intravet@hotmail.com

At Large Board Member #3: Mark Perry  
cowboy1842011@yahoo.com

At Large Board Member # 4: Matt Surber
msurber@tuttleschools.info


At Large Board Member #5: Kim Harding
kharding@samson.com


OKUSA YWL DIRECTORS AND STAFF

OK USA YWL Chairman: 
Shawn Bateman 
summit.bateman@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL South Director 
Cory McCarty                                                                                                                       cory.mccarty@outlook.com

OKUSA YWL West Director
Courtney Slover  
courtney.miller.slover@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL North Director
Kasey Simpson 
kasey.simpson@icloud.com

OKUSA YWL North Representative
Lisa Hughes 
Lhughespt@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL East Director
Kerry Wilson
kwilson27@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Representative
David Dekker
ddekker81@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL Media Director:
Teriann Whitener
teriannwhitener@gmail.com

Membership Director:
Lynn Fowler
lefowler23@gmail.com