skip navigation

OKUSA Youth

OKUSA Youth Wrestling League Board of Directors

OK USA YWL Chairman - Vernon Mckown - vmckown07@ideal-homes.com

OKUSA YWL Membership Director: Christina Young  wkc.young@outlook.com

OKUSA YWL Media Director: Courtney Slover courtney.miller.slover@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL West Director - Steven Schmidt - stevenwschmidt@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL West Representative - Brody Lucas - brody_lucas@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Director - Kerry Wilson - kwilson27@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Representative - Elmer Cobb - er_cobb@hotmail.com

OKUSA YWL North Director - Kasey Simpson - kasey.simpson@icloud.com

OKUSA YWL North Representative - Lisa Hughes- http://Lhughespt@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL South Director - Shawn Bateman - summit.bateman@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL South Representative - Cory McCarty - cory.mccarty85@gmail.com