skip navigation

Youth Remote Weigh In Sites

Remote Location Table

These are only for the Youth schedule not Freestyle and Greco

Remote Weigh Ins Friday 6:00PM - 6:30PM at each site

 

Remote City Site Address Contact Director Email
1 Edmond Mercy Hospital - 2017 W. Frontage Rd (-35 Between 15th and 33rd St.) Edmond, Ok 73013 David Huslig david.huslig@mercy.net
2 Sand Springs 500 N Adams Rd., Sand Springs, OK  74063 Bubba Flores xtreme2015@aol.com
3 Stillwell Gymnastic Bldg. 100 Maryetta Rd Stillwell, Ok 74960 Kristy Sheets Goinpostal.Kristy@gmail.com
4 Lawton HS Wrestling Room - 4400 E Gore Blvd, Lawton, OK 73501 Lynn Rash powerwashingxtreme@martineer.net
5 Sulphur HS Wrestling Room -700 W Broadway Ave, Sulphur, OK 73086 Chad Gilbert Chad.gilbert@sulphurk12.org
6 Stillwater HS Wrestling Room - Westside of HS Football Stadium - On Hudson Street David Ritter ritterdavid0@gmail.com
7 Cleveland Wrestling Room (back side – Look for markers) 320 N. Gilbert Ave. Cleveland, OK David Dekker Clevelandtdclub@yahoo.com
8 Hinton Hinton Multi-Purpose Bldg 124, W. Park St., Hinton, OK  73047 Andee Turner andeeturner@gmail.com
9 Enid East Gym, 700 W. Elm Enid OK 73701 Ben Freer freerben@yahoo.com
10 Vian 512 S. Thornton, Vian, OK  74962 Jason Adams jadams@vian.k12.ok.us
11 Ponca City Robson Fieldhouse, 1034 N 7th St. Vincent Arbona poncacitykidswrestling@gmail.com
12 Edmond 2201 W. Edmond Rd., Edmond, OK  73003 Hardell Moore oklahomawrestlingacademy@gmail.com
13 Catoosa Catoosa HS Activity Center - Fieldhouse, 2000 S. Cherokee Street Pam McCall pamccall1@yahoo.com
14 Bethany

5006 N Rockwell, Bethany, OK  73008

Matt Goucher markgoucher@yahoo.com
15 Southmoore 2901 S. Sante Fe Ave., OKC OK  73160 Cory McCarty cory.mccarty85@gmail.com
16 Texas 8324 O'Dell St, North Richland Hills, TX  76182 Brock Parker brock3589@gmail.com
17 Tuttle 604 S. Cimarron, Tuttle, OK  73089 Dusty Golowenski dgolowenski@tuttleschools.info
18 Amarillo

1923 S. Lincoln St., Amarillo, TX  79109

(Upstairs in the mat room)

Travis Bower

tbower@ctrinc.com

19 Muskogee

3200 E Shawnee Rd., Muskogee, OK  74403

WR Room, Behind HS

Ronnie Davis ronnie.davis@mpsi20.org
20 Cache 102 S H Ave., Cache, OK  73527 Justin McCracken mccracks5@hotmail.com
21 Duncan The Edge WR Room, 212 N 9th St, Duncan, OK Brandon Benson brandon.benson@duncanps.org
22 Shawnee

1001 N Kennedy, Shawnee, OK  74801

Stucker WR Complex

Renae Taber renae-taber@ouhsc.edu
23 Miami 200 I St. NE, Miami, OK  74354 Misty Flaming mmflaming@gmail.com
24 Pryor 1100 SE 9th St., Pryor, OK  74361 Chris Underwood ckunderwood4@yahoo.com