skip navigation

Directors/Staff

OK USA Directors and Staff

OKUSA DIRECTORS & STAFF

State Chairman: Rance Stein 
R.Stein@oklahomausawrestling.com

Vice Chairman: Danny Blackshear
D.Blackshear@oklahomausawrestling.com

Treasurer: Travis Williams
blanchardtakedownclub@gmail.com

Secretary: Dusty London
dlondon@tuttleschools.info

National Events Coordinator: Matt Stevens
M.Stevens@oklahomausawrestling.com

Coaches Director: Hardell Moore
hardellmoore@yahoo.com

Junior Director: Wes Ruth 
jruth@mid-el.net

Cadet Director: Kelly Henderson  
kellyhenderson@dcsok.org

Schoolboy Director: Chris Forbes  
oucmf77@gmail.com

UWW Age Group Rep: Derek Fix  
D.Fix@oklahomausawrestling.com

Referee Rep: Jerry Kuntz  
jkuntz25@cox.net

President OWCA: Larry James  
ljames@shawnee.k12.ok.us

Membership Director: Christina Young  
cyoung@cctulsa.com

High School Media Director: Austin Bernard
austinbernard@owrestle.com

At Large Member #1: Rick Ahrberg  
rickahrberg@sbcglobal.net

At Large Member #2: Mike Sheets  
nac.intravet@hotmail.com

At Large Member #3: Kim Harding  
Kharding@samson.com

At Large Member #4: Jeff Hale  
jhale@neo.edu

OKUSA YWL DIRECTORS AND STAFF

OK USA YWL Chairman
Vernon Mckown - 
vmckown07@ideal-homes.com

Membership Director: Christina Young  
cyoung@cctulsa.com

OKUSA YWL Media Director: Courtney Slover  
courtney.miller.slover@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL West Director
Steven Schmidt 
stevenwschmidt@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL West Representative
Brody Lucas
brody_lucas@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Director
Kerry Wilson
kwilson27@yahoo.com

OKUSA YWL East Representative.
Elmer Cobb 
er_cobb@hotmail.com

OKUSA YWL North Director
Kasey Simpson 
kasey.simpson@icloud.com

OKUSA YWL North Representative
Lisa Hughes 
Lhughespt@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL South Director 
Shawn Bateman 
summit.bateman@gmail.com

OKUSA YWL South Representative
Cory McCarty 
cory.mccarty85@gmail.com

 

2017 OKUSA Wrestling National Dual Team and Fargo Staff's

Juniors:

Wes Ruth                  Junior Director

FS Coaches:

 Bobby Cook           Head Coach

 Derik Fix                 Asst. Coach

Greco Coaches:

Mike Miller              Head Coach

Dan Hicks               Asst. Coach

Freestyle - Developmental:

Andy Schneider     Head Coach

Tyrone Lewis          Asst. Coach

Cadets

Kelly Henderson    Cadet Director

FS/Greco Coaches

Matt Surber            Head Freestyle Coach

Zac Randall            Head Greco Coach

Ty Bowling             Asst. Coach

‚ÄčTim McCarthy         Asst. Coach

Dustin Reed            Asst. Coach

Schoolboy

Chris Forbes           SB Director

Jay Howard            Team Leader

FS/Greco Coaches

Brian Picklo            Head Freestyle Coach

Tony Cook              Head Greco Coach

Tim Thomas            Asst. Coach

John Becker           Asst. Coach

Bobby Miller           Exhibition Coach