skip navigation


All Fargo Balances Due


    OKUSA News

    Outlaws place 4th in Freestyle at Junior Duals

    06/25/2017, 8:00pm CDT
    By abernard

    Read More

    Oklahoma Wins Pool Play

    06/23/2017, 4:15pm CDT
    By Matthew R. Stevens

    The outlaws win there pool with a win over New Jersey.  Oklahoma with a 7 match in a row run from 113 to 152 to win the dual 47-18.

    Oklahoma will be wrestling Michigan in the gold and silver pool this evening.



    Oklahoma Outlaws go 2-0 in Morning Session

    06/23/2017, 1:15pm CDT
    By Matthew R. Stevens

    Oklahoma starts off the morning with a bang out scoring there opponents by 110 points.  Oklahoma started off the day with a 70-2 victory over North Dakota and then a 53-11 over Nebraska.

    They will be wrestling New Jersey in the Pool Finals at 1:30pm. 

    Oklahoma blue had 2 tough losses early on but will be competing more through out the weekend.


    Outlaw Greco Take 6th at Junior Duals

    06/22/2017, 6:15pm CDT
    By Matthew R. Stevens

    Oklahoma Outlaws take 6th after a couple tough losses to Minnesota and Ohio.  Oklahoma barley losses with both duals ending with less than a 5 point difference.  

    Outlaws will be back in action tomorrow morning at 9am you can see the bracket at

    Oklahoma Goes 1 - 1 in Morning Session of Gold Pool

    06/22/2017, 12:00pm CDT
    By Matthew R. Stevens

    Despite a tough loss to Kansas 29-33 the Outlaws bounce back with a commanding 52-16 win over Tennessee.  Even with the early loss there were some standout performances for the day with Brik Filippo, Dan Baker, Reece Witcraft and Montana Phillips all with no losses.

    The Outlaws will be starting back at 1:00pm with the last match of their pool against Minnesota prior to the placing matches later this afternoon.  You can follow all the action at Track Wrestling or on our Twitter @okusawrestling.  We will be keeping all action as live as possible.


    Sponsored by Blue Chip Athletic

    Blue Chip Athletic

    Visit Website



    Fargo 2016 Photos

    2016 Fargo ND National Wrestling Tournament

    OK USA Directors and Staff

    State Chairman: Kevin Crutchmer

    Vice Chairman: Rance Stein

    Treasurer: Travis Williams

    Secretary: Danny Blackshear

    National Events Coordinator: Matt

    Coaches Director: Hardell Moore

    Junior Director: Wes Ruth

    Cadet Director: Kelly Henderson

    Schoolboy Director: Chris Forbes

    UWW Age Group Rep: Derek Fix

    Referee Rep: Jerry Kuntz

    President OWCA: Larry James

    Membership Director: Christina Young

    Media Director: Courtney Slover

    At Large Member #1: Rick Ahrberg

    At Large Member #2: Mike Sheets

    At Large Member #3: Kim Harding

    At Large Member #4: Jeff Hale

    OK USA YWL Directors and Staff

    OK USA YWL Chairman
    Vernon Mckown -
    Membership Director: Christina Young
    OKUSA YWL West Director
    Steven Schmidt -
    OKUSA YWL West Representative
    OKUSA YWL East Director
    Kerry Wilson -
    OKUSA YWL East Representative.
    Elmer Cobb -
    OKUSA YWL North Director
    Kasey Simpson -
    OKUSA YWL North Representative
    David Ritter -
    OKUSA YWL South Director 
    Shawn Bateman -
    OKUSA YWL South Representative

    OKUSA Trackwrestling Team

    Eastside Contacts

    Pam McCall -

    Nicole Zugelder -

    Jeff Norton

    Westside Contacts

    Steven Schmidt -

    Courtney Slover -

    Joe Dauphin -