skip navigation

Home

Asics Kids National Championships, Wisconsin Dells

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes

    Events

    • Jul
    • 23
    USA Wrestling Cadet and Junior Nationals
    • All Day Event Ical_event_icon
    • Fargo, ND
    • Director - Matthew Stevens - 405.623.2740

    • Tag(s): Home 

    OKUSA News

    Fargo Thursday Schedule of Events

    07/21/2016, 8:00am CDT
    By abernard

    Read More

    Fargo Wednesday Schedule of Events

    07/20/2016, 7:45am CDT
    By abernard

    Read More

    Sponsored by Blue Chip Athletic

    Blue Chip Athletic

    Visit Website

    FOR ALL YOUR FAN NEEDS!!!!

    Sponsored by AWS Roofing

    AWS Roofing

    Visit Website

    Sponsoring USAOK for 8 Years!!!

    OKUSA PHOTOS

    Fargo 2016 Photos

    2016 Fargo ND National Wrestling Tournament

    OKUSA Directors

    State Chairman--Kevin Crutchmer K.Crutchmer@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Vice Chairman--Danny Blackshear D.Blackshear@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Treasurer--Rance Stein R.Stein@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Junior Director--Jay Howard  J.Howard@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Cadet Director-- Wes Ruth  jruth@mid-el.net

    Schoolboy Director--Matt Stevens  M.Stevens@oklahomausawrestling.com

    East Side Director OKUSA/YL--Christina Young  cyoung@cctulsa.com

    West Side Director OKUSA/YL--Vernon Mcnown  vmckown07@idealhomes.com

    Membership Director--Derek Fix  D.Fix@oklahomausawrestling.com

    At Large Member--Kim Harding  Kharding@samson.com

    At Large Member--Jeff Hale                   jhale@neo.edu

    At Large Member--Rick Ahrberg  rickahrberg@sbcglobal.net

    At Large Member--Mike Sheets  nac.intravet@hotmail.com

    Officials Director--Jerry Kuntz             jkuntz25@cox.net

    OCWA Pres.--Matt Surber   msurber@tuttleschools.info

    Director of Coaches--Johnny Cook melly4me@hotmail.com

    OKUSA Youth Wrestling League Directors

    OK USA YWL Chairman
     
    OKUSA YWL West Director
    Vernon Mckown - vmckown07@ideal-homes.com
     
    OKUSA YWL East Director
    Christina Young - cyoung@cctulsa.com
     
    OKUSA YWL East Rep.
    Amanda Clevenger - 
     
    OKUSA YWL East Rep.
    David Ritter - ritterdavid0@gmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL West Rep.
    Steven Schmidt - stevenwschmidt@gmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL West Rep.
    Shawn Bateman - summit.bateman@gmail.com