skip navigation

Home

Sperry Open, Glenpool Tournament, Harrah Panther Classic Novice, Ted Anderson Open Registration Deadline

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

    OKUSA News

    Novemvber 19th Tournaments Fast Approaching

    11/15/2016, 12:15pm CST
    By Matthew R. Stevens

    This weekend brings three tournaments to the OKUSA YWL age groups.

    Team NEO Tournament that will be hosted at Union High School

    Kingfisher Open/Novice will be held at Kingfisher High School

    Battle of the Ring that will be held at Lawton Mac High School

    Please find registrations on www.Trackwrestling.com and Flyers on the youth tab of www.oklahomausawrestling.com.

     

    November 12th Registrations Are Open

    11/07/2016, 11:30am CST
    By Matthew R. Stevens

    Tournaments for this weekend are set and registrations are open. (Check the online Schedule for links)

    Cleveland is hosting a Novice tournament, Catoosa is hosting for the open on the east side of the state.

    Deer Creek will be hosting a Novice and Open division tournament for the west side of the state.

    Sponsored by Blue Chip Athletic

    Blue Chip Athletic

    Visit Website

    FOR ALL YOUR FAN NEEDS!!!!

    Sponsored by AWS Roofing

    AWS Roofing

    Visit Website

    Sponsoring USAOK for 8 Years!!!

    OKUSA PHOTOS

    Fargo 2016 Photos

    2016 Fargo ND National Wrestling Tournament

    OK USA Directors and Staff

    State Chairman: Kevin Crutchmer  K.Crutchmer@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Vice Chairman: Rance Stein  R.Stein@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Treasurer: Travis Williams  blanchardtakedownclub@gmail.com

    Secretary: Danny Blackshear  D.Blackshear@oklahomausawrestling.com

    National Events Coordinator: Matt StevenM.Stevens@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Coaches Director: Hardell Moore  hardellmoore@yahoo.com

    Junior Director: Wes Ruth  jruth@mid-el.net

    Cadet Director: Kelly Henderson  kellyhenderson@dcsok.org

    Schoolboy Director: Chris Forbes  oucmf77@gmail.com

    UWW Age Group Rep: Derek Fix  D.Fix@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Media Director: Austin Bernard  AustinBernard@owrestle.com

    Referee Rep: Jerry Kuntz   jkuntz25@cox.net

    President OWCA: Larry James  ljames@shawnee.k12.ok.us

    Membership Director: Christina Young   cyoung@cctulsa.com

    At Large Member #1: Rick Ahrberg  rickahrberg@sbcglobal.net

    At Large Member #2: Mike Sheets  nac.intravet@hotmail.com

    At Large Member #3: Kim Harding  Kharding@samson.com

    At Large Member #4: Jeff Hale  jhale@neo.edu

    OK USA YWL Directors and Staff

    OK USA YWL Chairman
    Vernon Mckown - vmckown07@ideal-homes.com
     
    OKUSA YWL West Director
    Steven Schmidt - stevenwschmidt@gmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL West Representative
     
     
    OKUSA YWL East Director
    Kerry Wilson - kwilson27@yahoo.com
     
    OKUSA YWL East Representative.
    Elmer Cobb - er_cobb@hotmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL North Director
    Kasey Simpson - kasey.simpson@icloud.com
     
    OKUSA YWL North Representative
    David Ritter - ritterdavid0@gmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL South Director 
    Shawn Bateman - summit.bateman@gmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL South Representative
     
    Membership Director: Christina Young  cyoung@cctulsa.com