skip navigation

Home

Fargo Bus #1 and #2 Leave

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

Fargo Bus #3 Leaves

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

    OKUSA News

    Cadets go 2 for 2 in Greco Finals

    07/21/2017, 9:30pm CDT
    By abernard

    Read More

    Outlaws Advance in Junior Greco

    07/20/2017, 1:30pm CDT
    By abernard

    Read More

    Greco Cadets move forward after round one

    07/19/2017, 12:30pm CDT
    By abernard

    Read More

    4 Outlaws All-American

    07/18/2017, 5:45pm CDT
    By abernard

    Read More

    Two Oklahoma Juniors into the Finals

    07/17/2017, 8:30pm CDT
    By abernard

    Read More

    Sponsored by Blue Chip Athletic

    Blue Chip Athletic

    Visit Website

    FOR ALL YOUR FAN NEEDS!!!!

    OKUSA PHOTOS

    Fargo 2016 Photos

    2016 Fargo ND National Wrestling Tournament

    OK USA Directors and Staff

    State Chairman: Kevin Crutchmer  K.Crutchmer@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Vice Chairman: Rance Stein  R.Stein@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Treasurer: Travis Williams  Travis@dutcherco.com

    Secretary: Danny Blackshear  D.Blackshear@oklahomausawrestling.com

    National Events Coordinator: Matt StevenM.Stevens@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Coaches Director: Hardell Moore  hardellmoore@yahoo.com

    Junior Director: Wes Ruth  Jruth@mid-del.net

    Cadet Director: Kelly Henderson  kellyhenderson@dcsok.org

    Schoolboy Director: Chris Forbes  oucmf77@gmail.com

    UWW Age Group Rep: Derek Fix  D.Fix@oklahomausawrestling.com

    Referee Rep: Jerry Kuntz   jkuntz25@cox.net

    President OWCA: Larry James  ljames@shawnee.k12.ok.us

    Membership Director: Christina Young   cyoung@cctulsa.com

    Media Director: Courtney Slover  courtney.miller.slover@gmail.com

    At Large Member #1: Rick Ahrberg  rickahrberg@sbcglobal.net

    At Large Member #2: Mike Sheets  nac.intravet@hotmail.com

    At Large Member #3: Kim Harding  Kharding@samson.com

    At Large Member #4: Jeff Hale  jhale@neo.edu

    OK USA YWL Directors and Staff

    OK USA YWL Chairman
    Vernon Mckown - vmckown07@ideal-homes.com
     
    Membership Director: Christina Young  cyoung@cctulsa.com
     
    OKUSA YWL West Director
    Steven Schmidt - stevenwschmidt@gmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL West Representative
     
     
    OKUSA YWL East Director
    Kerry Wilson - kwilson27@yahoo.com
     
    OKUSA YWL East Representative.
    Elmer Cobb - er_cobb@hotmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL North Director
    Kasey Simpson - kasey.simpson@icloud.com
     
    OKUSA YWL North Representative
    David Ritter - ritterdavid0@gmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL South Director 
    Shawn Bateman - summit.bateman@gmail.com
     
    OKUSA YWL South Representative
     
     

    OKUSA Trackwrestling Team

    Eastside Contacts

    Pam McCall -
    pamccall1@yahoo.com
    832-274-4085

    Nicole Zugelder -
    zugelder@nsuok.edu
    918-855-0973

    Jeff Norton
    norton314@att.net
    918-798-5414

    Westside Contacts

    Steven Schmidt -
    stevenwschmidt@gmail.com
    405-308-5957

    Courtney Slover -
    courtney.miller.slover@gmail.com
    405-626-1716

    Joe Dauphin -
    zcals5@aol.com 
    405-476-4381